Contact Us

Click Here To Send An Email to Member Services!

Phone: 256-552-2300
Mail: P.O. Box 460 Trinity, AL 35673
Trinity location: 25700 AL Hwy. 24 Trinity, AL 35673
Harstelle location: 700 Sparkman St. Hartselle, AL 35640
Moulton location: 641 Big Nance St. Moulton AL 35650

Lead CSR (Hartselle)
Joan Roden
jroden@jwemc.org
Lead CSR (Moulton)
N’Kima Pinchon
npinchon@jwemc.org
Director of Customer Service
Traci McKelvy
tmckelvy@jwemc.org
Director of Human Resources
Lisa Dyar
ldyar@jwemc.org
Director of Engineering
Jeff Britnell
jbritnell@jwemc.org
Director of Operations
Jeff Holt
jholt@jwemc.org
Director of I.T.
Don Bishop
dbishop@jwemc.org
Director of Communications
Michael Cornelison
Director of Purchasing
Benita Owens
bowens@jwemc.org
Safety Compliance
Mike Johnson
mjohnson@jwemc.org
System Forester
David Sims
dsims@jwemc.org
Chief Financial Officer
Patrick Holmes
pholmes@jwemc.org
Distribution Engineer
Ken McGee
kmcgee@jwemc.org
Line Foreman
Buddy Beaver
bbeaver@jwemc.org
General Manager
George Kitchens
gkitchens@jwemc.org